Loading Events
This event has passed.

Benefit from a complete practice to centre, align and release your back so you live with ease, strength and freedom. These classes will be online this winter and will return to being in person in the spring. 

Through key yoga postures and somatic movement, you will learn to embody postural integrity. First part of this class is a series of yoga postures to release tension. Second, skilfully sequenced somatic exercises and yoga postures are practiced to balance the body’s strength, flexibility and agility. Lastly, each class ends with breath work and mindfulness meditation to balance the nervous system. These sessions are perfect for the person who wants a quieter practice to develop better body alignment and greater ease in movement.

Winter Session 2023:

10 weeks from Tuesday, January 10th to Tuesday, March 14, 2022 

5 to 6 pm MDT / 7 to 8 pm EDT /4 to 5 pm PDT

Fees:
Regular rate for the full session (10 classes) $140 (includes all taxes)
Student/Senior rate for the full session (10 classes) $100 (includes all taxes)
or drop in rate regular $16 (includes all taxes)
or drop in rate for students and seniors $11 (includes all taxes)

Please register 24 hours in advance by writing to me at allisonulan@gmail.com. Your payment is required in advance via an e-transfer to allisonulan@gmail.com. Be sure you have downloaded Zoom App the most current version before the start of class.

Zoom Link

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!