Loading Events

Enjoy a yoga class that blends the best of yoga, somatic movement and mindfulness so by the end of class you are grounded, aligned and revitalized. These Saturday morning classes are in Vinyasa Krama form of Ashtanga Yoga. This winter session, we will focus on integrating strength training in the traditional yoga practice. You will develop strength, flexibility, agility and concentration through intelligent yoga sequences and energizing breath work.

From her thirty years in Yoga, Allison will skilfully guide you through Yoga to release tension, develop strength and cultivate structural integrity.  At times in these sessions, you will use props such as blocks, yoga straps, chairs, walls and blankets to aid learning new body dynamics and movement. Each class will end with a mindfulness meditation.

Winter Sessions 2023
January 7th to March 17th, 2023

11 week Online Course
Saturday mornings

7 am to 8:30 am PST / 8 am to 9:30 am MDT / 9 am to 10:30 am CDT / 10 am to 11:30 am EDT

Fees:
Regular rate for the whole 11 weeks is $150 (includes all taxes)
Student/Senior rate for the whole 11 weeks is $118 (includes all taxes)

or drop in for one class regular rate $18 (includes all taxes)
or drop in for one class student/senior rate of $12 (includes all taxes)

Payments are made via an e-transfer to Allison at allisonulan@gmail.com.

Please pre-register 24 hours in advance by write to me at allisonulan@gmail.com if possible. Payments are required in advance. When I receive your class participation request and payment, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with Zoom links for the session. Heads up! Be sure you have downloaded Zoom App before the first session.

Thank you and see you on your Zoom Yoga mat!

In Metta, Allison

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!