Loading Events
This event has passed.

Enjoy a yoga class that blends the best of yoga, somatic movement and mindfulness so by the end of class you are grounded, aligned and revitalized. These Saturday morning classes are in Vinyasa Krama form of Ashtanga Yoga. Over ten weeks, you will develop strength, flexibility, agility and concentration through this intelligent yoga sequences and breath work method.

From her thirty years in Yoga, Allison will skilfully guide you through Yoga to release tension, develop strength and cultivate structural integrity.  At times in these sessions, you will use props such as blocks, yoga straps, chairs, walls and blankets to aid learning new body dynamics and movement. Each class will end with a mindfulness meditation.

Autumn Session 2022 –
September 24th to November 26th, 2022

10 week Online Course

7:30 am to 9 am PST / 8:30 am to 10 am MDT / 10:30 am to 12 noon EDT

Fees:
Regular rate for the whole 10 weeks is $140 (includes all taxes)
Student/Senior rate for the whole twelve weeks is $108 (includes all taxes)

or drop in for one class regular rate $15 (includes all taxes)
or drop in for one class student/senior rate of $12 (includes all taxes)

Payments are made via an e-transfer to Allison at allisonulan@gmail.com or by cash on the first day of classes.

Please pre-register 24 hours in advance by write to me at allisonulan@gmail.com. Payments are required in advance. When I receive your class participation request and payment, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with Zoom links for the session. Heads up! Be sure you have downloaded Zoom App before the first session.

Thank you and see you on your Zoom Yoga mat!

In Metta, Allison

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!