Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en English. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Dates and times:

Online Wednesday evenings

March 2nd to June 29, 2022 – 6 pm to 7 pm PST/ 7 pm to 8 pm MST / 9 pm to 10 pm EST

In person Wednesday evenings – July 20th to August 24th, 2022 – 7 pm to 8 pm MDT

 

Experience the benefits of mindfulness, connection and Vipassana Meditation. Since the buddha’s time this practise has helped millions of people.  At the heart of meditation is self-compassion, awareness and concentration. It is a progressive method of self care and deep understanding of the nature of our being. Facilitated by Allison Ulan (B.F.A. E-RYT500 Ashtanga & Soma Yoga Teacher, Vipassana Instructor), you will learn the essential skills of somatic grounding, mental focus, kind self regulation, emotional resilience, ability to let go of limiting viewpoints and mindful communication.

In this course, you will receive:
1. Weekly live online sessions with people who want to do the inner work.
2. Weekly review emails and recordings of the practices we covered together in class.
3. Support articles to read if you are interested.
4. You can reach out to me in emails with your personal questions on the practice and how to refine it for your needs.

Dates:
Wednesday March 2nd to June 29th, 2022 – Online
July 20th to August 24th, 2022 – In person at 10638 84 Ave.
Wednesday evenings for 60 minute sessions
Time: 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

Mindfulness Meditation – The personal journey inwards to understand our nature through curiosity, patience and kindness.

Fee: Suggested donation fee for the course is $108. Give what you can, participate and benefit from a centred mind and open heart. All donations are offered through an e-transfer to Allison Ulan at allisonulan@gmail.com or by cash in person.

Thank you for your generosity and supporting my work.

In Metta, Allison

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!