Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en English. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans une autre langue. Vous pouvez cliquer le lien pour changer de langue active.

Experience the benefits of mindfulness, metta (loving kindness) and Vipassana Meditation. Since the buddha’s time this practise has helped millions of people.  At the heart of meditation is self-compassion, awareness and concentration. It is a progressive method of self care and deep understanding of the nature of our being. Facilitated by Allison Ulan (B.F.A., E-RYT 500 Ashtanga & Soma Yoga Teacher, PT, Vipassana Meditation Instructor), you will learn the essential skills of somatic grounding, mental focus, kind self regulation, emotional resilience, ability to let go of limiting viewpoints and mindful communication.

In this course, you will receive:
1. Weekly live online sessions with people who want to do the inner work.
2. Weekly review emails and recordings of the practices we covered together in class.
3. Support articles to read to support your home practice.
4. You can reach out to me in emails with your personal questions on the practice and/or how to refine the practice for your needs.

Dates:
Wednesday evenings – November 9th to December 14th, 2022 – Online
Guided 60 minute sessions
Time: 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

Fee: Suggested donation fee for the course is $108. Give what you can, participate and benefit from a centred mind and open heart. All donations are offered through an e-transfer to Allison Ulan at allisonulan@gmail.com or by cash/cheque in person.

Thank you for your generosity and supporting my work.

In Metta, Allison

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!